Leadership
Jeannie 11074370.jpg

President

Jean Stoa RN

stoa.Jean@mayo.edu

Tina G. 14887762.jpg

President Elect

Tina Gaudet  RN

gaudet.christine@mayo.edu

nor.png

Past President

clouse.jpg

Treasurer

Eileen Clouse RN, CGRN

eileenclouse@hotmail.com

lisaanderson.jpg

Secretary

Lisa Anderson MSN, RN, CPHQ

anderson.lisa1@mayo.edu

semenza.jpg

Education

Kimberley Semenza, RN

semenza.kimberley@mayo.edu

eads1.jpg

Hospitality

Erin Eads, MSN, RN

eads.erin@mayo.edu

pinkerton.jpg

Hospitality

Carolyn Pinkerton,RN

pinkerton.carolyn@mayo.edu

jewett.jpg

Vendor Recruitment

Elaine Jewett, RN, CGRN

elaine.jewett@ctca-hope.com