Leadership

President

Jean Stoa RN

stoa.Jean@mayo.edu

President Elect

Tina Gaudet  RN

gaudet.christine@mayo.edu

Past President

Treasurer

Eileen Clouse RN, CGRN

eileenclouse@hotmail.com

Secretary

Lisa Anderson MSN, RN, CPHQ

anderson.lisa1@mayo.edu

Education

Kimberley Semenza, RN

semenza.kimberley@mayo.edu

Hospitality

Erin Eads, MSN, RN

eads.erin@mayo.edu

Hospitality

Carolyn Pinkerton,RN

pinkerton.carolyn@mayo.edu

Vendor Recruitment

Elaine Jewett, RN, CGRN

elaine.jewett@ctca-hope.com

Arizona Society of Gastroenterology Nurses and Associates

13322 E. Del Timbre Drive

Scottsdale, Arizona  85258

Information contained within this website should not in anyway be misconstrued as medical advise.

  • w-facebook

© 2018  ASGNA